Contactpersonen

Bestuur

Algemeen voorzitter
Nancy Hosmus
voorzitter@zeemacht.nl

Algemeen secretaris/vice-voorzitter
Vacant (interesse?) Mail naar bestuur@zeemacht.nl
secretaris@zeemacht.nl

Algemeen penningmeester
Deborah Schoenmakers
penningmeester@zeemacht.nl

2e penningmeester
Vacant (interesse?) Mail naar bestuur@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris algemeen
Ronald Welgraven
0223- 63 77 43
comm.alg@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris sportzaken
Ronald Welgraven
sportzaken@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris zwemzaken
Vacant.
zwemzaken@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris beheer
Vacant (interesse?) Mail naar bestuur@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris algemeen/PR
Vacant (Interesse?) Mail naar bestuur@zeemacht.nl

Afdelingen

Overige

Secretariaat
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 637743
secretariaat@zeemacht.nl

Hoofd technische dienst
Martin Uhl
0223 637743
technischedienst@zeemacht.nl

Beheerder kantine
Ronald Welgraven
0223- 63 77 43
kantine@zeemacht.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
vertrouwenspersoon@zeemacht.nl

ARBO coördinator
Henk van den Brink
0223 623963
arbo@zeemacht.nl


Accommodaties

Sporthal De Brug
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 634486
sporthal@zeemacht.nl

Sportpark De Schooten
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 637743
sportpark@zeemacht.nl

Tennispark De Schooten
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 637698
tennispark@zeemacht.nl

 

Pagina's: 1 2