Contactpersonen

Bestuur

Algemeen voorzitter
Jellie Gatowinas-Blomberg
0223634856
voorzitter@zeemacht.nl

Algemeen secretaris/vice-voorzitter
Martin de Jong
secretaris@zeemacht.nl

Algemeen penningmeester
Kokilan Rajadurai
0633630433
penningmeester@zeemacht.nl

2e penningmeester
Erica van Galen
penningmeester2@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris algemeen
Arno Sewalt
0644750992
comm.alg@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris sportzaken
Ronald Welgraven
comm.sportzaken@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris zwemzaken
Ruud Veenstra
comm.zwemzaken@zeemacht.nl

Commissaris beheer
Vacant (Interesse? Mail naar bestuur@zeemacht.nl)

Commissaris algemeen/PR
Vacant (Interesse? Mail naar bestuur@zeemacht.nl)

Afdelingen

Overige

Secretariaat
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 637743
secretariaat@zeemacht.nl

Hoofd technische dienst
Martin Uhl
0223 637743
technischedienst@zeemacht.nl

Beheerder kantine
Arno Sewalt
0644750992
kantine@zeemacht.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
vertrouwenspersoon@zeemacht.nl

ARBO coördinator
Henk van den Brink
0223 623963
arbo@zeemacht.nl


Accommodaties

Sporthal De Brug
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 634486
sporthal@zeemacht.nl

Sportpark De Schooten
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 637743
sportpark@zeemacht.nl

Tennispark De Schooten
J.A. Prinsstraat 46
1785 BC Den Helder
0223 637698
tennispark@zeemacht.nl

 

Pagina's: 1 2